Sunday, December 28, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Are Nail Techs Slaves?


Check Out Politics Conservative Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with The Brian Craig Show on BlogTalkRadio
This episode of "The Brian Craig Show Podcast" is sponsored by http://www.trianamiamiskincare.com

Friday, December 12, 2014

Obama Quotes Nonexistent Bible Verse

Check Out Politics Conservative Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with The Brian Craig Show on BlogTalkRadio

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

The Brian Craig Show Podcast

Check Out Politics Conservative Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with The Brian Craig Show on BlogTalkRadio

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Monday, November 24, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Rush & Beck defend Bill Cosby

Check Out Politics Conservative Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with The Brian Craig Show on BlogTalkRadio

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

We have taken America back!!!!!!

Check Out Politics Conservative Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with The Brian Craig Show on BlogTalkRadio

Monday, November 3, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

MSNBC, blames Ebola on racism

Check Out Politics Conservative Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with The Brian Craig Show on BlogTalkRadio

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

The Brian Craig Show Podcast

Check Out Politics Conservative Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with The Brian Craig Show on BlogTalkRadio

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Friday, September 5, 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Blacks protest Obama

Listen To Politics Conservative Internet Radio Stations with The Brian Craig Show on BlogTalkRadio

Friday, June 27, 2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Monday, April 7, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Friday, March 7, 2014

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Friday, January 31, 2014

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Monday, January 27, 2014

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Friday, January 17, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Saturday, January 11, 2014